Head of Department & Grade Heads

Foundation Phase HOD:

Mrs Naidu rnaidu@bryneven.co.za

 

Intermediate Phase HOD:

Grade 4  & 5

Mrs Singh tsingh@bryneven.co.za

 

Intermediate & Senior Phase HOD:

Grade 6 & 7

Ms Kotze ckotze@bryneven.co.za

 

Grade Heads:

Grade R: Mrs Botes abotes@bryneven.co.za

Grade 1: Mrs Richmond hrichmond@bryneven.co.za

Grade 2: Miss Nathoo snathoo@bryneven.co.za

Grade 3: Mrs Agostinetto ddevilliers@bryenven.co.za

Grade 4: Miss Govender pgovender@bryneven.co.za

Grade 5: Mrs Schlebusch lschlebusch@bryneven.co.za

Grade 6: Mrs Harrison iharrison@bryneven.co.za

Grade 7: Mrs Venter kventer@bryneven.co.za

Skip to toolbar