Grade Heads

Grade R – Mrs Herdman hherdman@bryneven.co.za

Grade 1 – Mrs Mangray pmangray@bryneven.co.za

Grade 2 – Mrs Pereira kpereira@bryneven.co.za

Grade 3 – Mrs Naidu rnaidu@bryneven.co.za

Grade 4 – Mrs Ward award@bryneven.co.za

Grade 5 – Mrs Schlebusch lschlebusch@bryneven.co.za

Grade 6 – Mrs Harrison iharrison@bryneven.co.za

Grade 7 – Mrs Venter kventer@bryenven.co.za